School Timetables

CDC NSW runs designated school services in the Metropolitan, Outer Metropolitan and Regional areas of NSW, as well as Australian Capital Territory (ACT).

We operate under multiple brands including Hillsbus and Forest Coach Lines in Metropolitan Sydney, Blue Mountains Transit, Hunter Valley Buses and Coastal Liner in Outer Metropolitan Regions and CDC Broken Hill, Blanch’s Bus Lines, Brunswick Valley Coaches, Forest Coach Lines and CDC Canberra in Regional areas of NSW and ACT.

For specific school information, please select a region from the map or the accordion below.